Staff

Donnell R. White, Executive Director
Mr. Donnell R. White
Executive Director
dwhite@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2413

Darwin Beacham, Finance Director
Mr. Darwin Beacham
Finance Director
dbeacham@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2405

Kamilia Landrum, Office Assistant
Ms. Kamilia Landrum
Special Projects Coordinator
klandrum@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2408

Kathleen Coney, Special Projects
Ms. Kathleen Coney
Special Projects Coordinator
kconey@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2402

Laurie Moore, Special Projects
Ms. Laurie Moore
Special Projects Coordinator
lmoore@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2411

Tonie Bell, Media Coordinator
Mrs. Tonie Bell
Media/Youth & Education Coordinator
tbell@wardhillmedia.com
Ext. 2406

Ms. LaToya Henry
Media/Youth & Education Coordinator
lhenry@wardhillmedia.com
Ext. 2406

Ms. Royda Urey
Special Projects Coordinator
rurey@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2412

Mr. Kenny Wilson
Office Assistant
kwilson@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2414

Mr. Robert Green
Maintenance Coordinator
rgreen@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2415

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>