Staff


Ms. Kamilia K. Landrum
Deputy Executive Director
klandrum@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2410

Darwin Beacham, Finance Director
Mr. Darwin Beacham
Finance Director
dbeacham@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2405


Atty. Chui Karega

General Counsel
ckarega@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2403

Kathleen Coney, Special Projects
Ms. Kathleen Coney
Special Projects Coordinator
kconey@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2402

Laurie Moore, Special Projects
Ms. Laurie Moore
Special Projects Coordinator
lmoore@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2411


Ms. LaToya Henry
Media Inquiries, Art & Essay, ACT-SO, Jobs Fair and Youth Council Advisor
latoya.a.henry@gmail.com
Ext. 2406


Mr. Robert Green
Maintenance Coordinator
rgreen@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2415

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *