Staff

Donnell R. White, Executive Director
Mr. Donnell R. White
Executive Director
dwhite@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2413

Darwin Beacham, Finance Director
Mr. Darwin Beacham
Finance Director
dbeacham@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2405



Ms. Kamilia Landrum
Program & Membership Services Director
klandrum@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2408

Atty. Chui Karega
General Counsel
ckarega@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2403

Kathleen Coney, Special Projects
Ms. Kathleen Coney
Special Projects Coordinator
kconey@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2402

Laurie Moore, Special Projects
Ms. Laurie Moore
Special Projects Coordinator
lmoore@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2411

Ms. LaToya Henry
Media Inquiries, Art & Essay, ACT-SO and Jobs Fair
latoya.a.henry@gmail.com
Ext. 2406

Mr. Robert Green
Maintenance Coordinator
rgreen@detroitnaacp.org
Ext. 2415

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *